الدفع

أجل تأكيد:
لتأكيد طلبك، نطلب مقدما 40٪ من إجمالي قيمة الميزانية وضعت سابقا وأكده كلا الطرفين. يمكنك الدفع نقدا أو عن طريق التحويل المصرفي. يتم دفع باقي المبلغ الإجمالي للميزانية، مرة واحدة نظرا للموافقة، وقبل أن يغادر الورشة طلبك.

الوقت:
عد من تأكيد النظام، ووقت التسليم المتوسط ​​هو 30 يوما، يمكن أن تتراوح بين 15 و 60 يوما، اعتمادا على الطلب. بوابة الكلاسيكية استشارة التسليم في الوقت المحدد إلى أن تفهم على أنها تقريبية. يجب تأخير غير مبرر في إنجاز لا يحق للمشتري أن الأضرار وتعليق دفع أو إلغاء كلي أو جزئي للنظام.
وبمجرد أن النظام اكتمال المشتري لديه 45 يوما على الأكثر لإزالة البضائع.

النقل:
النقل الوطني داخل البر الرئيسى هو حر، بوابة كلاسيكي انتخاب الطريقة الأكثر فعالية لأداء النقل، للنقل لمسافات قصيرة عادة استخدام الشاحنات لدينا لمسافات طويلة عادة ما تفعل ذلك مع وكالة النقل، سواء النقل الشامل التأمين وخدمة من الباب الى الباب.
يتم توجيه المكوك فقط لتصنيع وبيع الأبواب والبوابات استبعادهم وغيرها من المنتجات، مثل الأبواب الحرفيين تزوير وبوابات المعروضة بسعر مخفض.
قبل اتخاذ تسليم شحنة، يجب على المشتري ضمان الحزم هي في حالة ممتازة. وإذا كشف ينبغي أن يطلب من أي شذوذ الافتتاح بحضور وكيل الناقل.

اختيار المنتج:
المشتري هو المسؤول الوحيد عن اختيار المنتجات التي يجري بيعها فضلا عن استخدام أو الدالة التي يتم الغرض منه. بوابة الكلاسيكية تنصح المشتري على شرائها ولكن أية مسؤولية أو ضمان أن المنتج هو مناسبة للتطبيقات الفنية التي يطالب بها المشتري.
يجري حسب الطلب، يجب على المشتري التأكد من أن جميع البيانات المقدمة صحيحة، وتصنيع المنتج البوابة كلاسيك فقط على تلك المعلومات.
تتوافق التدابير في الميزانية لقياس مجموع الباب أو البوابة.

سياسة الخصوصية:
بوابة الكلاسيكية تضمن اعتماد تدابير لضمان سرية تلك البيانات ومنع التغيير، وفقدان المعاملة أو الوصول غير المصرح به وفقا لأحكام التدابير التشريعات الحالية. يجوز للمشتري الذي سجلت في ملف العميل البائع في أي وقت ممارسة الحق في الوصول، وتصحيح، وإذا لزم الأمر، وإلغاء البيانات الشخصية المقدمة من التواصل البائع من خلال على شبكة الإنترنت www.portonclasico.eu باستخدام نموذج الاتصال.

الاختصاص:
عن أي سؤال أو الفرق التي قد تنشأ، تقدم كلا الطرفين صراحة على اختصاص محاكم مدينة توليدو.

Comments are closed

Payment

Order Confirmation:
To confirm your order, we ask in advance 40% of the total budget value previously placed and confirmed by both parties. You can pay in cash or by bank transfer. The rest of the total amount of the budget is paid, once given the nod, and before it leaves the workshop your order.

Time:
Counting from the order confirmation, the average delivery time is 30 days, can range between 15 and 60 days, depending on demand. Classic gate Consult the delivery time to be understood as approximate. Unjustified delays in delivery shall not entitle the buyer to damages, payment suspensions or the total or partial cancellation of the order.
Once the order is completed the buyer has 45 days at most to remove the goods.

Transport:
The national transport within mainland is free, Gate Classic elect the most efficient way to perform the carriage, for short haul transport usually use our truck for long-haul usually do it with a transit agency, both inclusive transport insurance and a door to door service.
The shuttle is directed solely to the manufacture and sale of doors and gates being excluded as other products, such as artisan forging doors and gates on display at a discount.
Before taking delivery of the shipment, the buyer should ensure that packages are in perfect condition. If you detect any anomaly should be required opening in the presence of an agent of the carrier.

Product choice:
Buyer is solely responsible for the choice of product being sold as well as the use or function that it is intended. Classic gate advise the buyer on their purchase but no liability or guarantee that the product is suitable for technical applications claimed by the buyer.
Being custom-made, the buyer should make sure that all data provided is correct, as manufacture the Classic gate product only to that information.
The measures in the budget correspond to the total measurement of the door or gate.

Privacy Policy:
Classic gate guarantees the adoption of measures to ensure the confidentiality of such data and to prevent alteration, loss, treatment or unauthorized access in accordance with the provisions of current legislation measures. The buyer who has registered in the customer file Seller may at any time exercise the right to access, rectify and, if necessary, cancel personal data supplied by the seller communication through the web http: // www.portonclasico.eu using the contact form.

Jurisdiction:
For any question or difference which may arise, both parties expressly submit to the jurisdiction of the Courts of the City of Toledo.

Comments are closed